Our Leadership – Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph

Our Leadership

On August 6, 2018, the third Leadership Team for the Congregation of St. Joseph took office. Consisting of sisters from several of our founding communities, this team will serve for a term of five years.

From left to right: Sisters Marie Hogan, Kathy Brazda, Jacqueline Goodin, Pat Warbritton, and Sallie Latkovich

Follow us on: